Box Of Feelings: Assignment #1

Loosely nspired by Miranda July and Harrell Fletcher‘s Learning to Love You More Project, I am going to propose myself with assignments I must complete throughout this year.

I want to instill my version of the project with heavy emotions I usually only keep very hidden inside my head/heart.

This particular project will be called BOX OF FEELINGS and you can participate too, if you want. Take a picture of yourself before and after you complete the assignment and send it to idealistico.wordpress@gmail.com.

***

Assignment #1: Find a corridor where there is no one and cry for the sake of your own emotions

***

Feelings are never to be underestimated.

Leave a Reply

