Back and forth

It might be impractical to seek out a new romance
we won’t know the actual if we never take the chance
I’d like to collapse with you and ease you against this song
I think we’re compatible, I see that you think I’m wrong

I fully admit to being resistant to TV On The Radio‘s music; now I am simply obliged to give in.

One of the reasons I changed my mind is that their new record, Nine Types of Light, was made to be a record as well as re-imaging of the album.

The full product can be seen here:

Be brave and embrace it.

Leave a Reply

