Youth knows some pain

My love for small venues and alternative new acts is too immense to be measured.

The new music club scene in New York is heaven for me; the energy I get from these places runs through my veins and makes up to my brain making me want more and more and more.

Totally by chance, I had the wonderful opportunity of being to a Pains of Being Pure at Heart gig in a small club in New York. They remind me of olden times I did not live, the times of The Smiths and underground moods I didn’t experience. So how could I know how they felt like. Like this:

Indie rock in its best.

Leave a Reply

