Guilt-free

Shunning responsibilities has become quite a dangerous habit of mine.

Then, istead of doing something more productive, I’m gonna indulge myself with easy-going music.

But I promise I’ll change, starting next week.

Danimal Kingdom is my latest musical find.

They’re so new they haven’t even got a video.

But do enjoy the music, for I know I will.

PS: Listen to their tracks also on SoundCloud.

2 responses to “Guilt-free

  1. Not sure if you’ve seen but Danimal Kingdom’s debut single is actually out this week on our label Hot Pockets.

    You can stream all the tracks on Soundcloud and it’s available to buy digitally or on a white 7″ vinyl.

    http://www,hotpockets.info

  2. Thank you for that, I wasn’t actually aware.
    Great blog too.

Leave a Reply

