Capture

Photography is a type of art very dear to my heart.

I tend to like pictures that capture a moment with subtlety, be it colors, gestures or lighting – I like softness in images, even when they are strong.

One of my favorite sites, BOOOOOOM!, has recently featured a selection of 75 remarkable photographers they came across last year.

Here is a first edited list of my own favorites, but know that there are more:

Phyllis Galembo:

Kyle Scully:

Marlon Kowalski:

Shiri Lee Webb:

& Berni Searle

New eyes for different realities.

Leave a Reply

