Staying

I’m not likely to go out partying any time this weekend – I’m just too busy for that.

Unlike many people might think, this choice is not due to growing older – for not even when I was 18 was I able to stay out late, drinking and dancing and still manage to take care of the usual business. It’s just a healthier choice for me.

Nonetheless, that doesn’t stop me from enjoying myself together with the best of my non-human friends: music!

How much can you love Twin Sister?

From rock-and-roll-y stuff to colorful versions of their music, these guys rule.

And offer remixes that make you feel better.

Leave a Reply

