NYC week

When this post gets published, I’ll already be strolling down the streets of New York.

To celebrate my lovely trip to the Big Apple, I prepared a special series of posts about American artists I admire from all fields of the art world.

Since music is the art that appeals the most to me (it’s a visceral thing), I must start with it.

The American singer/musician/songwriter who has and will always have my utmost admiration is Fiona Apple

She’s as talented as can be and doesn’t even worry about success. She only makes music when she wants to and has a very interesting posture about the arts.

Unparalleled.

Leave a Reply

