A Wild Horse

Tonight I’m delivering a speech in front of a very large audience. In about two hours from now, I’ll be standing in front of very large crowd, supposedly representing a large number of people who apparently share many tastes and interests with me. I don’t know about that.

To get my mind out of the subject, I – as always – turn to music.

My band du jour is a Norwegian act who are great at using dirty electronic sounds and transforming all this into nice electro-house with joyous lyrics and a good touch of dancefloor beats.

Casiokids:

Mind you, they sing in Norwegian, something I just love.

I must say I didn’t like the idea of their music when I first read about them, but the music is just so delightful. I couldn’t help it.

Once more, I’m happy to realize that I’ve changed my mind. For someone as stubborn as me, it is a wonder.

Takk for alt!

Leave a Reply

