Two things I hate, one thing I love

I have no words to express my appreciation for the succintness of lists. What’s more, they are really fun to make.

Following the lead of a(n) (in)famous Brazilian journalist, I hereby cite:

2 Things I hate

  • French anything in restaurants that are not French cuisine (what a silly attempt to make something seem fancier, esp. when there are language mistakes to be found).
  • Snobbish salespeople (since when working for a reknown brand is synonym with being chic?).

1 Thing I love

  • Sipping coffee alone before seeing a movie (there’s nothing better for creating a perfect mindset for absorbing a story).

Let us love, but let us hate a little too. There is no doubt that it is the contrast that makes life fun.

Leave a Reply

