Financial bug

I know I should be worried about the financial crisis and all that, but I just can’t.

I haven’t been working a lot simply because we have almost no clients (who prophylactically ran away due to high costs). Top end, slightly unnecessary service providers are always the first to be discarded. What a bummer.

But let us be optimistic: we have been given the gift of time!

So what have I been doing with all this free time? What I should say is that I’ve been studying for my Master’s degree but the true answer really is: listening to music and working on my ground-breaking media product (still to come, further info later on).

Music to my ears:

The new Phoenix album (Wolfgang Amadeus Phoenix) and its singles:

I loved the tribute they paid to Liszt, one of my all-time favorite classic composers.

I feel it’s very in to be classic at the moment. Since the present isn’t doing so well, why not look back into the past for the best of things?

One response to “Financial bug

  1. I love Phoenix !!

Leave a Reply

